Who is the biggest Bautista fan?

2 Sep

Leave a comment below on why you’re Bautista’s biggest fan and I’ll pick the winner. Said winner will receive this 2010 Jose Bautista baseball card which was freshly purchased of eBay and will be sent to your door. Let’s hear it! Who is the biggest Bautista fan?

5 Responses to “Who is the biggest Bautista fan?”

  1. Lizzie September 2, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    OMG BIGGEST FAN RIGHT HERE I LOVE OMG AND IF JOSH HAMILTON GETS MVP I WILL LIKE GO CRAZYYYY NOT EVEN JOKING !

  2. rallycap Andy September 2, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Well I’ve got a beard for one. I try to get my seats in RF where I shout my love for him while wearing my Bautista jersey. I lost count of how many Bombtista jokes/Jose Bautista facts I’ve tweeted. Finally, after the Damien Cox article I wrote a “I believe in Bautista” blog.

    Woot!

  3. Lizzie September 2, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    I LOVE BAUTISTA I LOVE BAUTISTA I LOVE BAUTISTA I LOVE BAUTISTA ! :D BIGGEST FAN BIGGEST FAN BIGGEST FAN BIGGEST FAN BIGGEST FAN BIGGEST FAN ! :D

  4. Nick September 2, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    Hate to say it but no matter WHO wins I KNOOOW I’m the biggest JoBau Fan. He is dating my cousin and I’ve become borderline obsessed with him playing ball in pitt and now Toronto. I went and got my passport JUST to be able to drive up to games to see them(José & Cousin) and have even had her admit along with him that he hasn’t seen a bigger fan. I gotta actually watch my behavior because I don’t want to act like a crazy star-struck fan when I see him occassionally ha. But if I could explain it better I would, just hard to understand. Since I have that line of communication to him it fuels my fanergy lol.

  5. Lizzie September 2, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    SUCH A BIGGGG BIGGGG BIGGG BIGGG BAUTISTA FAN !!! :D ILOVEHIM !! :p

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

